hangjiajie International Hotel BlueBayHote

author:BlueBayHotel from:Original Site date:2016/1/12 9:09:48 click:338 belong:latest news

BlueBayHote how? Zhangjiajie International BlueBayHote

BlueBayHote is located in Yongding and lived Kong, convenient transportation, the environment elegant, from the Wulingyuan core scenic spot only a half hour, just 15 minutes away from Zhangjiajie Airport, 10 minutes drive from the railway station.

BlueBayHote occupies 7,000 square meters, with a total construction area of over 70,000 square meters, three podium ceremony, with international luxury Art Ballroom, multi-function meeting rooms, Chinese and Western restaurants, health clubs, tourist centers and other commercial leisure facilities and offers free parking. The hotel rooms are designed tasteful, elegant and delicate, stay at this hotel you can enjoy a wonderful trip.

Beautiful built environment, modern and stylish architecture, elegant cozy rooms, elegant restaurants, unique entertainment center, the overall layout of seamless, colorful and orderly. Island Borg committed to creating high-quality resort allows you to enjoy the elegant resort living in a beautiful natural area.

蓝湾博格怎么样?张家界蓝湾博格国际酒店

作者:蓝湾博格 来源:本站原创 日期:2016/1/12 9:09:48 点击:555 属于:最新消息

 

蓝湾博格怎么样?张家界蓝湾博格国际酒店

蓝湾博格酒店坐落于张家界市永定区且住岗,交通便捷,环境优雅,距武陵源核心风景区仅半小时车程,离张家界机场仅需15分钟,距火车站10分钟车程。

蓝湾博格酒店占地7000平方米,总建筑面积7万多平米,三栋裙楼式设有国际豪华艺术宴会厅、多功能会议厅、中西餐厅、健康会所、旅游中心等商业度假休闲设施,并提供免费停车服务。酒店客房设计极具品味,典雅细腻,下榻本酒店的您可尽情享受美妙之旅。

优美的建筑环境,现代时尚的建筑风格,雅致温馨的客房,雍容华贵的餐厅,别具一格的娱乐中心,整体布局浑然一体,缤纷有序。蓝湾博格致力于打造高品质的度假酒店,让您在美丽的自然景区享受优雅的度假生活。